Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Bryan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Bryan

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kristin Komperda

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff! Great service!"

Neima Sousa

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan salgado was very good, he was able to help us very well, I got great coverage and at a super affordable price, I was very satisfied with the service and with my car insurance."

Vince Imburgia

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I need anything everyone is so great with it all !! Thank you so much everyone and Judith for handling the business part of it !!"

Christian Jaimes

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been great! Every time I call in they are super friendly. Great customer service!"

Zolboo Mg

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staffs, the best agent!!!"

Kano Kagorakis

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Bryans State Farm office has been very helpful since the day I got insurance with them years ago. They helped me refinance my car loan and get good insurance and with it, peace of mind. To this day I am still insured with them and cannot say I have anything bad to say about this State Farm office. They definitely are a friendly bunch.!"

Vanessa Baker

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Ins. and all the Agents go above and beyond to take care of their customers needs. We are happy with our year's of being with the State Farm Agency. Keep up the great work. Van & Mike Baker"

Abraar Ahmed

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and responsive office"

jose cahue

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment, they are always very friendly, pleasant to work with them (Original) Excelente trato, siempre son muy amables, grato trabajar con ellos"

Ajsa Snobl

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My home and car insurance has been with this office for years. They are very responsive and I always have everything I need."

Tamika Marshall

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful whenever I need it"

Chris Smith

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made it easy to do business with them. Communicated well and followed up when I was ready. Fair rates and good service."

Joseph E. Diaz

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and help me save money on my insurance."

Brad Ross

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is awesome. I needed a quote written, executed and turned around ASAP and he got it done for me in hours AND at a GREAT price. I can't say enough good things. Give him a chance to win your business and you will not be sorry!"

Alex Winston

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Bryan and his office always provide great service. Jon was able to help us get a lower rate on my auto insurance and home owner insurance. Not only did he help me with that, he went above and beyond and was able to assist me with my life insurance as well. Thanks Jon for your amazing service!"

S Ghia

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing support and services"

Karen Stanton

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith at Chris Bryan's office is very helpful and took good care of our insurance needs."

Brenda Cortes

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan is a fantastic insurance specialist! I'm not exaggerating when I say that his response time is the quickest I've ever seen. No matter the time of day, he replies almost immediately. Not to mention his service is back with the quality and guarantees that State Farm offers. Anyone in the greater Chicago area should reach out to him for all your insurance needs!"

Brenda Elders

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had nothing but great service from Chris Bryan's office. Chase was extremely helpful with explaining our insurance options. We were able to save money by switching our home and auto to State Farm. Chase has been able to answer any questions that have come up. The entire staff has been kind and very professional when we have called their office."

Christie Chaidez

June 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Ridiculously high costs and now rude agents. Rosanna retiring apparently equated to the end of the customer service experience. Really disappointed in Jon (Jonathan)."

Arun Prasad

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We receive EXCELLENT Support from Chris's office. Never an issue. Thanks again Chris, Judith and their office team!!!"

Paola Martinez

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful team, was able to get the services I needed."

KC Yoon

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this location (State Farm) for over 20 years and their excellent customer service keeps me coming back.Thank you!"

Zain Merchant

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff. Chris, Chase and Judith are always available when I need to adjust add or remove parts of my policies. State Farm’s rates are also excellent, with coverage to match. Couldn’t ask for more. They are a great team here."

Jeff Schwartz

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith is easy to talk to and very professional. Been with Chris Bryan for years and the service is second to none!"