Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Bryan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Bryan

4.8 out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph E. Diaz

Joseph E. Diaz

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and help me save money on my insurance."
Profile photo of Brad Ross

Brad Ross

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is awesome. I needed a quote written, executed and turned around ASAP and he got it done for me in hours AND at a GREAT price. I can't say enough good things. Give him a chance to win your business and you will not be sorry!"
Profile photo of Alex Winston

Alex Winston

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of S Ghia

S Ghia

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing support and services"
Profile photo of Karen Stanton

Karen Stanton

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith at Chris Bryan's office is very helpful and took good care of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cesar Lopez

Cesar Lopez

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todo esta muy bien las preguntas son contestadas y son muy amables y te explicas todo con de talle a mane a que tulo entiendas"
Profile photo of Brenda Cortes

Brenda Cortes

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brenda Elders

Brenda Elders

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christie Chaidez

Christie Chaidez

June 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Ridiculously high costs and now rude agents. Rosanna retiring apparently equated to the end of the customer service experience. Really disappointed in Jon (Jonathan)."
Profile photo of Arun Prasad

Arun Prasad

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We receive EXCELLENT Support from Chris's office. Never an issue. Thanks again Chris, Judith and their office team!!!"
Profile photo of Paola Martinez

Paola Martinez

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful team, was able to get the services I needed."
Profile photo of KC Yoon

KC Yoon

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this location (State Farm) for over 20 years and their excellent customer service keeps me coming back.Thank you!"
Profile photo of Zain Merchant

Zain Merchant

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff. Chris, Chase and Judith are always available when I need to adjust add or remove parts of my policies. State Farm’s rates are also excellent, with coverage to match. Couldn’t ask for more. They are a great team here."
Profile photo of Jeff Schwartz

Jeff Schwartz

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith is easy to talk to and very professional. Been with Chris Bryan for years and the service is second to none!"
Profile photo of Perfect Temp

Perfect Temp

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Bryan and his office are great! Super friendly and super quick to help us solve all of our needs. They provide insurance for our business and personal needs, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nancy Mathewson

Nancy Mathewson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Dunn

Mark Dunn

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Muhammad Abid

Muhammad Abid

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ella M

Ella M

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a lovely staff, they are all great and super helpful, especially Judith. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Macrina Mendez

Macrina Mendez

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am satisfied with you 🙂👍 (Original) Estoy satisfecha con ustedes 🙂👍"
Profile photo of Kevin Weslock

Kevin Weslock

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to Chis's office several years ago and he and his staff have proven to much more responsive than our previous SF agent. We appreciate how quickly they take care of our concerns in a professional manner."
Profile photo of Edward Migut

Edward Migut

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Keith Belanger

Keith Belanger

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his staff are professional and on top of the industry. One of the most impressive aspects of his office is they get your concerns done without question!! It’s truly the best State Farm farm office to work with for protecting my family!! Thanks everyone"
Profile photo of Gary G

Gary G

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cut my premium 30%, knowledgeable, and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Debra Keane

Debra Keane

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"A friend recommended Chris' office to me and I couldn't be happier. They are knowledgeable, professional, helpful and honest (try to find that combination in the world of insurance!). I highly recommend Chris Bryan and his team."