Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Meg Dhamer

Meg Dhamer

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Dhamer
"In a world where it often seems we can't trust people we hire to act in our best interest, Chris Bryan's State Farm Agency truly has given me value within my budget, checks in & updates me, help the minute I ask & I never feel pressured (which I can'tstand)! If you're looking for a GREAT AGENT, look no further!!! Thanks Chris, Jon & Judith ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Meg Dhamer, Private Chef & Owner Pigtale Twist The Secret Supper Club Instagram @pigtaletwist"
Profile photo of Ronna White

Ronna White

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronna White
"I recently needed quotes for my auto and condo policies. Chase Elders was very patient and helpful in getting me set up with the right coverages and answering all my questions. He was prompt and responsive to all my emails and calls. It's a pleasure to work with a local agent who takes time to ensure you are adequately covered and provides great customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ed Bogert

Ed Bogert

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Bogert
"Great experience with Judy today. Provided detailed information and explanations. Very professional and has a lot of knowledge. Very were extremely satisfied working with her today."
Profile photo of Richard Nelson

Richard Nelson

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Nelson
"Very good and pleasant service. Really knowledgeable and polite"
Profile photo of Gloria Lombardi

Gloria Lombardi

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Lombardi
"Very helpful, patient and fixed what I called for without any problem."
Profile photo of Jo Figueroa

Jo Figueroa

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Figueroa
"I have been with State Farm for decades and recently switched to Chris Bryan's team two years ago after the agent of my previous team had passed. Chris Bryan's team and specifically Judith have been amazing to work with. Judith has always been very helpful and a great resource for my insurance needs. She always responds in a quick and timely manner."
Profile photo of William

William

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William
"Thank you Judith for always helping me in a very timely manner..."
Profile photo of Marcin Chmielewski

Marcin Chmielewski

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcin Chmielewski
"It’s my first time dealing with State Farm and I’m very glad I got a quote from this agency. Chase Elders was very friendly and easy to work with, also saved me bunch of money at the end. Big Thank You!"
Profile photo of Chris A.

Chris A.

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris A.
"Chris and his staff are truly Amazing. I live in Wisconsin, and they were able to give me homeowners and drivers insurance policies and they are great."
Profile photo of Steve Taylor

Steve Taylor

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Taylor
"The key to a great insurance team is they make things happen when you need it. Chris, Frank the Team over there do that very well. I have had different companies over the years....but the level of personal service here is top notch! Don't hesitate to reach out, you will be impressed!"
Profile photo of Briana Borosak

Briana Borosak

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Borosak
"The best communication I have experienced with an insurance company."
Profile photo of Jenny V

Jenny V

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny V
"Very caring team...they do listen. Grately appreciative for their patient."
Profile photo of Louise

Louise

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louise
"Needed a change from Mercury Insurance for over 23 years of being a faithful customer. They kept increasing their prices every 6 months without merit for years. Called, Google and looked around and found our angel Frank at State Farm! Asked many questions and Frank answered every single question. Was truthful and more importantly was more than reasonable and sold us on the spot! So glad we google and called and found our new auto insurance company! Thank you Frank at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mary Monaco

Mary Monaco

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Monaco
"Great people to work with for your insurance needs! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Loen Nelson

Loen Nelson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loen Nelson
"Judith was very informational and helping in achieving the info that I requested. It made the process much simpler and faster, thank you very much!"
Profile photo of samantha

samantha

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samantha
"Chase and his team are wonderful! Switched to them with the best deal!"
Profile photo of Jack Aimers

Jack Aimers

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Aimers
"State Farm employee was very helpful in taking care of updating my policies and driver assignment."
Profile photo of Denise Jones

Denise Jones

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Jones
"Chase was very professional and patient with me and got me the best quote thur State Farm."
Profile photo of Nestor Perea

Nestor Perea

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nestor Perea
"I've been with this agency for several years now and the service provided by all the staff has been excellent. They are always available to answer any questions and to determine best insurance options whether its home or auto. A friendly, professional team that can clearly provide insurance guidance. Definitely staying with them. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Dream 2be

Dream 2be

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dream 2be
"Jolie, took my call and answered my questions quickly and made sure I understood. She is a great agent. Thank you for getting my grandson on my policy and helping us on our way."
Profile photo of Georgia Higgins

Georgia Higgins

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Higgins
"Chase has been excellent to work with. Knowledgeable and helpful, he made making the switch over to State Farm painless! Plus, I have better coverage! Win win!! I highly recommend Chase and this office."
Profile photo of Mimi Smith

Mimi Smith

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Smith
"Frank was such a big help. Thanks"
Profile photo of Paul Lappas

Paul Lappas

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lappas
"Always professional, pleasant and accommodating- they get the job done right!"
Profile photo of Jen Aim

Jen Aim

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Aim
"Switched over a few years ago from Allstate and so happy we did. The folks at Chris Bryan are so friendly and helpful. Not to mention we are saving a lot of money."
Profile photo of Rhoel Alcantara

Rhoel Alcantara

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhoel Alcantara
"Spoke with Frank today regarding switching over to new insurance company..Frank was very knowledgeable and helpful .. He was able to combine my home and auto and save me lots of $$$ on my new policy…I would definitely recommend them to friends and family…"